2FACE SPEAKS FROM HOSPITAL BED.

Lagos, Nigeria

Monday October 8, 2007

   

I’M WELL AND OK… NOTHIN DEY HAPPEN 

2FACE Idibia is doing very well, recovering fast and happy to be alive.

Contrary to widespread speculations concerning his health, and erroneous media reports he was battling for his life, the singer, speaking from his hospital bed on Monday October 8, assured his fans and well-wishers he is well and his health is not in anyway deteriorating.

In the company of his publicist Ayeni Adekunle, his manager Joice Ize-Iyamu, a group of cameramen and his security guards, the iconic singer who was shot by armed bandits on Thursday October 4 thanked God for sparing his life, even as he chided his attackers for getting so desperate as to attempt to take another man’s life.

‘I thank God. ‘Cos I know it’s not luck. The bullet could have hit me somewhere more dangerous. So I really thank God, and I’m really trying to understand what he’s trying to tell me with this incident.’ he said.

Reminiscing on the sad incident, he explained ‘we didn’t know it was robbers. We even thought it was a car trying to ram into us. It was not until I saw the gun, and heard the shot that I realised what they wanted. So I told my guy, let’s find our way o… these guys mean business. I didn’t even know the bullet hit me. It was while we were running, that my left leg started failing me, that I realised what had happened.’

‘It’s really sad; that people would allow frustration lead them into doing such things. There are people on the road, selling stuff, trying so hard to make it. Nothing comes easy in life; you’ve just got to keep trying. I pray they’ll convert all the energy they use to organise those attacks into doing positive things that’ll help their lives’.

2face gets well

Meanwhile the recuperating singer will not be relocating from Nigeria or his FESTAC residence anytime soon. ‘As far as I’m comfortable where I am, I’ve got no hassles. Whatever will be will be. I might be in the US and be hit by a stray bullet. Anything good or evil can happen to you anywhere’, he said philosophically. I have my business here so I’m not planning to relocate. I’ll travel anytime I have to, and come back home. There’s no place like home. But I want my people to be more positive and honest. Violence does no one no good’.

Clean shaven and looking much rested, the star singer is not allowing all the medications and get-well cards around him weigh him down. ‘You can see I’m listening go a Russel Simmon CD lecture. I’m using my time here positively, and it’s an opportunity for me to reflect on my business, as well as think of new materials for my music’, he said with a smile playing on his lips.

Corroborating him, his manager Joice Ize-iyamu believes ‘this will definitely give inspiration for new and great materials. It’s an experience well all never forget’.

Idibia is presently been hospitalised in a private clinic in Lagos. He was moved from Cedar group hospital in FESTAC on Friday when the crowd of well-wishers became uncontrollable, making it a Herculean task for hospital security and doctors treating him to manage the situation.

And his manager had assured that ‘he will not be flown abroad for further treatment. His condition is very stable, so there’s no reason for that. He just needs time for the pellets to expel, and for him to recuperate fully.’

A date has, however, not been fixed for his discharge. But his friends Ifeanyi Orji who was attacked with him was discharged from Cedar Group hospitals on Friday October 6th.

‘I really thank everyone for their concern’, says 2face who enjoyed a similar display of overwhelming support when he was attacked and injured by suspected robbers in 2005. ‘I thank everybody, the media, my family, all my fellow artistes, my friends, my manager, the Kennis music family and the good Samaritans that helped carried us with their van when we were bleeding on the road after the attack last Thursday’.

=ENDS=

 Ayeni Adekunle 

Publicist

+ 234 80 33 43 8614, +234 808 24 77 059

ayenithegreat@yahoo.com

  ABOUT 2FACE IDIBIA

2FACE IDIBIA has been singing all his life. Well, almost.

But since the singer came across music in his early days on earth, there’s been no looking back.

Perhaps greatly influenced by the music genes his mother failed to put to use, Innocent Idibia lived all his early life in the tin city of Jos (Plateau State of Nigeria) itching for music and trying to convince his parents to allow him pursue his dream.

Born in tin mining city of Jos, Plateau State, on September 18, 1975 to Michael and Rose Idibia, both indigenes of Benue state (a region noted for its passion for farming from where 2face and his ex partner Blackface would later derive their group name, Plantashun Boiz), 2face and his immediate family could never have imagined the enormous fame and fortune music would bring his way few decades later.

Today, barely 10 years after he stopped his tertiary education (at the Institute of Management Studies & Technology, Enugu) midway to come to Lagos, Nigeria’s commercial port city, to face music, Idibia stands not only as the nation’s most iconic act, but her most successful debutant ever, the most revered and most inspiring contemporary singer across Africa – especially since his plethora of year 2005 awards which include Channel O African music Video awards, Awards for Musical Excellence In Nigeria, Ghana Music Awards, a MOBO nomination (alongside Baba Maal, Femi Kuti, Youssou Ndoir and Yvonne Chaka Chaka), and the MTV EMA where he was crowned Africa’s Best Act in the newly created category. He has recently been named Best African act at the 12th edition of the MOBO awards which held at the o2 arena, London on September 19, 2007.

From a young greenhorn, who arrived Lagos in 1997, barely able to make ends meet and unable to afford studio sessions to complete a debut album (with his ex-group, Plantashun Boiz), Idibia has grown to become one of Nigeria’s most successful artistes, selling over 10 million copies of his debut solo album, Face 2 face and his follow-up Grass to Grace ( both released on Kennis Music), performing endlessly across the length and breath of the vast country and across Africa (Uganda, Tanzania, Togo, Ghana, South Africa, Senegal, Niger, Burkina Faso, Ivory coast…) and serving as brand ambassador For Guinness Extra Smooth.

Since the release of his debut solo album on May 15, 2004, 2face Idibia has rekindled fading hopes in the Nigerian music industry, and refreshed the dwindling patronage of ladies for local Nigerian music.

Thanks to his monster hit, African Queen which eulogises the strength and beauty of the African woman. “It’s a general song and not directed at any particular person – I can sing it to my mum, sing it to my sister, sing it to anybody. The song is just my own way of paying my tribute and respect to the African woman. But it can also be related to anybody in the world, it’s just about respect for the woman. I am from Africa that’s why I chose to call it ‘African Queen'” he says of the song which was only recently, chosen for the lead soundtrack of PHAT GIRLZ, a new movie from Fox, which premieres April 2006.

The eclectic vocalist has recorded an impressive catalogue of international collaborations. In 2004, he recorded ‘proud to be African’ at a Lagos studio with Wyclef Jean. In 2005, he recorded a remake of his hit, Nfana Ibaga (No Problem) with Ghanian hiplife star Reggie Rockstone and Grammy award-winning Dancehall star BeenieMan. Same year, he recorded a jazz version of African Queen with South-Africa based Nigerian artiste Kunle. There continues to be endless collaboration requests from all over the world by artistes who are fascinated by 2face’s vocal versatility, effortless delivery and pseudo-reggae pop style. The reason is obvious, according to 2face: “I don’t limit myself to one style in terms of what I listen to and the music I make. I like to be versatile. Growing up, I listened to Jamaican acts like Bob Marley and U-Roy, also Michael Jackson and the Jackson 5, plus a lot of Nigerian stuff, especially highlife like Victor Uwaifo. The major influence on my music is reggae. “

      

125 Responses to “2FACE SPEAKS FROM HOSPITAL BED.”

  1. TOPE FATUNMBI Says:

    I LOVE 2FACE AND AM HAPPY HE IS GETTING BETTER PLS CAN I HAVE HIS PHONE NO I PROMISE NOT TO CALL/DISTURB HIM UNTIL HE IS OUT OF THE HOSPITAL. THANKS

  2. fuck tu-face..who cares if he dies….bitch

  3. tu-face them no shoot you well..e for be your head….lmao!!!!

    Make you die like fowl

  4. On behalf of all the Black Americans who consider 2Face Idibia our brother, I want to extend a wonderful word of praise that he is doing well.

    The moment I heard the shooting I authorized a national press bulletin to go out because from our coverage of 2Face, many Black Americans have begun to love him. During our exclusive interview while he was here in the United States in Washington, DC at Zanzibar, 2Face told me that he hoped to use his music to unite our cultures. He is doing exactly that.

    Through BlackPressAfrica.com and our new podcast site blog.blackpressafrica.com, 2Face is heard by Black Americans and others around the world.

    I thank God for meeting you, for knowing that you’re safe after the shooting and for positivity that you’re doing by allowing yourself to read books, listen to motiviational messages by people like Russell Simmons and others.

    Please know that even if you don’t know their names, Black America Loves 2Face Idibia.

    Be well!

    Wih admiration and friendship,

    DC Livers, managing editor
    Black Press Magazine.com and
    BlackPressRadio.com

    To hear hundreds of Black podcasts including Nigerian musicians like Paul “Play” Dairo, Zdon Paporella and of course, 2Face Idibia, visit http://www.blackpressradio.com and enter keyword: AFRICA.

  5. why do the want the best musican dead in nigeria,na wa for them na god na him de make thing happan the wa in the happan

  6. I am very happy to hear that Tuface is really responding to treatment. May the good God continue to be with him. May the good God also continue to PROTECT HIM. People are bad. And for Tuface please, be careful!!!. … the sky is just your begining. In-sha-Allah. you will continue to excel. ur enemy no fit do enitin. na dem go die one by one AMEN.

    Peace out!! Titisco

  7. Made Or Leru Says:

    2 baba, mi bi yur home boi to the core..Pls get well soon and watch yur back always..ok..
    tkcare.1

  8. TU BABE HOW FAR …NO BI SMALL THING ooOOooO MAN YOU DON TURN TO TUPAC ALL EYES ON ME …MAN BE STRONG OKAY GOD IS WITH US TU BABE GET WELL SOON …ABEG NO FORGET ME 08060866601 OR EMAIL ME OLISE henry_olise2000@yahoo.com

  9. TU BABE HOW FAR …NO BI SMALL THING ooOOooO MAN YOU DON TURN TO TUPAC ALL EYES ON ME …MAN BE STRONG OKAY GOD IS WITH US TU BABE GET WELL SOON …ABEG NO FORGET ME + 234 80 60 86 6601 OR EMAIL ME OLISE henry_olise2000@yahoo.com

  10. florence nentawe walbe Says:

    GET WELL SOON !!!!!!

  11. you must have fully recovered by now. i want that for you i think more then anyone else. i just discovered you and your music so i need you alive to give me more of that.

  12. Tonza Carmichael Says:

    2face i pray that the heavenly father will bless you with speedly recovery and i pray that he will guide and protect you that you will live to see many more years to come because you have not finished completing your purpose on earth. I love you, your music and what you stands for. God bless you and you family.

  13. haba why una wan kill our tuface now.dont worry man.Your evening will be better than your morning.mad luv……….ESKAPHINE

  14. MEN YOU ARE GIFTED AND REMEMBER
    “WHO GOD HAS BLESSED” LIKE YOU SAID
    “NO ONE CAN CURSE”. GLAD YOU ARE ALIVE
    STAY ON TOP AND KEEP MAKING NIGERIA PROUD,
    I AM PROUD TO BE A NIGERIAN BECAUSE OF YOU.

    MAUDLYN.

  15. […] From Naija!SOON &8230ABEG NO FORGET ME + 234 80 60 86 6601 OR EMAIL ME OLISE henry_olise2000 …https://ayenithegreat.wordpress.com/2007/10/08/2face-speaks-from-hospitgal-bed/A MYB Transcription Factor Regulates Very-Long-Chain Fatty Acid … – RedOrbitSamples were then […]

  16. 2face one luv man.getwell…tell blackface i luv him cuz he is a born trybunal.

  17. hey 2face hope ur gud now anyways.
    nd keep upde gud work…..

    .LUV YAAAAAAAAAAAA…XXXXXXXXXX

  18. Nothing dey par, we dey your back no shaking nothing dey happen nobody wan pai but dem wan go heaven. you nog go die again not until God’s…..

  19. Nothing dey par, we dey your back no shaking nothing dey happen nobody wan pai but dem wan go heaven. you nog go die again not until God’s…..

  20. this is precious from germany,i just thank god for 2feace.may god always guide and protect him. pice

  21. BAba i love and liked you right from the very first day i heard your name on air,no one can stop the river from flowing..monkey no fine but the mama still like aam.girl way no fine na some body girlfriend,motto na scrab but e dey go where dem send aam message to,God make you the no one best atist in nigeria,africa,and all over the word, nothing would happen to you cause if anything does i dont know what to do i might give up on music too….so that is why you need to be alive for we your fans in nigeria and all over worf where ever we are located pray fro us…and pray make your anemies give there life to christ and stop killing people…so they can do better things in life you have just started there are more to come from you as i do see you inn music home and industry…Ithank good that you are still alive for us we love you tuface and god cares for you too you are a true child of your parents and born of mrs nigeria and mr nigeria..bros all i have to say is that me personaly is your music man i have all your cds play more and sell more and win more soul….your padi oris godwin bros pray for me too see me as your brother oooooooooooooooooooooooh you wont die till god says and we wont forget your good works in music industries and in our homes,,,,,,,,,love you botherly….more blessing…

  22. Philian Ogboi (404) Says:

    na God save ur life

  23. na God save ur life ooooooooooooooo

  24. good morning?

  25. god forbird

  26. OGBOI PHILIAN Says:

    2BABA GET WELL SOON

  27. God will alway protect 2face for the whole wide world, because i love his songs. Don’t worry God is with you fear not. God says his children will tremble on the snake but it will not do them any harm.

  28. victoria Says:

    2face did anybody ever tell you that u r habdsome? well u r. glad ur

  29. victoria Says:

    hand some glad ur ok again

  30. Mr EKENE Says:

    Chei my big broda,I love what u told Psuare nd others u are realy a big boy

  31. my guy im your greatest fan in this world.you know what im talking about i know you must have had an idol when you were growing up.boy you are mind.form your lyrics like oh papa,you don’t wanna go down there i feel the humanitarian love you have for us africans and the inspiration yaweh has given you.im from cameroon and wish to be like you one day and i know i will be the oter guy that will sing about african politics alot in this life.i must have a song with you before i die i promise you that even though some Nigerians here say that you boost alot but with the inspiration that you have i will sing with you and nothing can stop me i promise you that

  32. I have noting to say than to give you a prayer Almighty God, we give you thanks for surrounding us, as daylight fades, with the brightness of the vesper light; and we implore you of your great mercy that, as you enfold us with the radiance of this light, so you would shine into our hearts the brightness of your Holy Spirit; through Jesus Christ our Lord

  33. 2baba na me slowp Says:

    2bebe na me be the guy make say do some thing together,if u come that will go see.this na my email.slowpero@yahoo.com.thanks will go see 4 london.

  34. I Luv my broda…..

  35. 2FACE NEVER FAILS, U REMAIN THE SAME.
    KEEP ON SHINING FOR THE LORD IS WITH YOU ALWAYS.
    THE ENEMIES HAVE NO POWER OVER YOU.
    KEEP FIT,

    YOURS YOUR FAN,
    ANGEL CHIKA

  36. yo what dop 2face is your boy nobb what ever haters sas or do just keep on doing what you know how to do best cuss you i get your back for life DOTE HATE is Your boy NOBB

  37. hello my name is david and i will like to talk about 2baba 2face is my man i like him. 2baab is man of all keep it up baba

  38. U are wishing someone dead,pls note that as u point one finger to someone,four are pointing back to you.

    All of you wishing Tu Baba dead,God will judge you all

  39. ogwuche Says:

    you are the best one love man, nothing dey happen

  40. Mike otuu oyim Says:

    2face watz up? God hav shamed bad bele people, u are on top, keep striking, keep moving cos who God hav blessed no one can curse. I luv you. (07031676778).

  41. Don Andre Says:

    2baba you are my man

  42. Ability Says:

    2baba,if i de gv award na u go de win the whole award.procced your goodness toward ur people. (07067058340

  43. Ability Says:

    2face,he dat dwell in d secrete place of d most high god shall abide under d shadow of d almighty.so fear no body my guy keep shinning okey nothing dey happen bros. (07067058340

  44. osakpilo Says:

    no matter who u are,or inrespective of what u do,people are at there trying to pull u down,dem be kpomon men,Jehovah go saman them.dem no go fit becos u are more dan a conqueror.one luv my brodo,Osas 4rm B/city.

  45. hi 2 baba i love u and u no dat from the day i no u in exagon in bieny baby u are like a man in my live see baby e go be , plz baba i am an m .c.. to baba if u no u can help me baba plz do it for ur boy and god will do dat u ask ihm to do for u 2 baba 1 love
    E-mail . bigthurght@yahoo.com…phone no +2347060408730..

  46. u are d apply of God’s eyes, so fear not, cuz notin by any means hurt u. PLAY COOL BROS

  47. CLEVER GABRIEL Says:

    2baba I’m Ur no. 1 fan 4rum ABA CITY.God loves so much,so always give him thanks,nd also remember 2 pray hard he wil never dissappoint u.One love onye dibia.

  48. HI MY BROTHER MY FRIEND HOW ARE YOU DOING MY BROS? I KNOW THIS IS PAST THINGS BUT I JUST ACROSS IT, JUST WANNA LET YOU KNOW YOU ARE THE BEST ANY YOU WILL CONTINUE TO MOVE FROM NOTHING TO SOMETHING, NA MY PRAYER FOR YOU THIS NIGHT. YOU ARE MY MENTOR. KEEP MOVING , I BELIEVE WE WILL SEE SOME DAY IN A PLACE. HEAL THE WORLD MY BROTHER. A GREAT MAN MOST SURELY PASS TRUL…….. STRESS IN LIFE, MAKE I LIVE THE REST COS IF I DAY TOMORROW GO MEET ME HERE. I REMAIN YOU HUMBLE JULIUS 07067570744. GOOD NIGHT

  49. sowe ibrahim Says:

    hi boy,how are you,i hope you are well &fine

  50. i will like you tosing with hip hop stars
    eg akon

  51. i lov so much, may u continue 2 live
    and ur music always make me happy

  52. i love tu face so much…He is my role model, i follow the way He sing to create my own songs…keep on pumping bro…one love

  53. Tubaba, my man keep it on nothing de happen i luv u. Pls contact me 07062454526

  54. 2 Baba i love your music and i will always love your music.keep on moving and never mind the people that want you.Remember that tragedy will always come when you are in good moment,2baba i want to be a musician but finding it difficult,how do i go about it.abi Idoma guy from ogbadibo.

  55. 2 Baba i love your music and i will always love your music.keep on moving and never mind the people that want you death.Remember that tragedy will always come when you are in good moment,2baba i want to be a musician but finding it difficult,how do i go about it.abi Idoma guy from ogbadibo.

  56. Tony Chiazor Says:

    my man just kep moving baba God dey ur side. (07038901049)

  57. 2BABA, no weapon formed against you shall prosper. they have done there best, you just leave the judgement for GOD. get well my man and give them another heat. 07082325565

  58. 2 Baba you toolmuch Oyi Unka ko wey oh the no go fit pull you down Bro… o yi ne Na me Inalegwu

  59. My guy i wish you all the best, I just went to let you no that GOD is with you all time as you live.I it up, you will not go down nothing de happen my guy. One love

  60. My guy i wish you all the best, I just went to let you no that GOD is with you all time as you live.Keep it up, you will not go down nothing de happen my guy. One love and leave the judgement for our Baba GOD

  61. Hi man i dey feel ur swag,much luv,bunch succes

  62. i need u to be more patient about your wealt and may god relief you with long live and prosperity,good bye my wonderful musiction

  63. you to much 2baba you too plenty.I thank Baba God for you and you keep it on.its a fan from Cameroon and i pray i be like you.

  64. good of u, thier baba the only thing i want from u is that, we want U and Akon to play together becaus we belief in U.

  65. Numa efezy Says:

    we have only 2 set of musician in nigeria. 2face and d others. I dont know wot music in nigeria wud hav been like witout 2face. 2baba bcos u ar good and God blessing is on u, u will alwaz remain ontop. One love.
    Ur son. Dj efeezy.
    4rm benin c.

  66. oyewole ayodeji adonis Says:

    get well soon please baba we dey miss you…

  67. wasiu abimbola 2weedzy Says:

    i dey enjoy 2face music, i pray may god be with him and his family and all we fans,
    i know the day is coming that i will see 2baba face to face,

  68. wasiu abimbola 2weedzy Says:

    pls how can i get ole lyrics

  69. JESUS LOVE YOU DO YOU KNOW

  70. john ogwu Says:

    2face see god don bring u com this fa so pls help me because i won be like you. for me your muisc na the best pls 2baba make i be your boy .am 20 years old boy pls my number na 08161854055 thank you 2baba

  71. WHOEVER WANTS TO KILL DIS LOVELY DOWN TO EARTH BOY, THE SECOND TIME WILL NOT GET HIM. IN JESUS name NIGERIAN:S WHY IS IT dat THEY DONT LIKE GOOD THINGS ? THOSE BOYS THAT WANTED TO KILL HIM GO AND LOOK FOR A GOOD JOB AND STOP LOOKING FOR PEOPLE TO KILL. 2 FACE IS TOO GOOD FOR YOUR EVIL PLANS PLS liv my 2FACE ALONE IN JESUS NAME 2FACE REFUSED DIE YOU GUYS WILL DIE INSTEAD.

  72. No body can take tuface life cous she never take any body own with God in heaven all thing are possible from great cuta your friend

  73. I love you 2face baba,you are too much,God will continue to guard you and protect you from your enemies….baba ooooooo

  74. …2baba 1luv ….get well soon man u still av many to deliver…

  75. i realy lov 2face,hw do i get to him?need his contact pls

  76. Tu face you don wanna go down there cus people them killing fighting war you don wanna go down there
    no lele tuface baba
    them go kill there self .

  77. RANKY22ENGLAND@YAHOO.COM Says:

    GOD WILL SEE U THROUGH MY GUY.FROM EMMANUEL AND PROMISE.WE LOVE U G…………………………………………….
    2BABA

  78. Cityjet…

    […]2FACE SPEAKS FROM HOSPITAL BED. « All You Ever Need In Entertainment[…]…

  79. okiokpa oghenekaro Says:

    I lov 2face and lov 2face muis god we beliss u 2face

  80. bros tu baba pleas make sure u get better bcos order musicians did not look 4 ur progress

  81. Hot Ethiopian Ladies,Ethiopian Hot Girls,Ethiopian Brides,Ethiopian Women Dating,Ethiopia Dating,Ethiopian Girls Dating,ethiopia girl,ethiopian sexy girls,ethopian girls,hot ethiopian girl,sexy ethiopian girls,Nigerian Dating…

    […]2FACE SPEAKS FROM HOSPITAL BED. « All You Ever Need In Entertainment[…]…

  82. i luv 2face

  83. kevin daniel Says:

    2baba you are Ą̸̨͡ star no body can bring you down

  84. Ochechi awodi john Says:

    I feel very weak nd sad restlesstly wen i hear d news dat h ws shot.oooh my god i keep prayin 4 hm tnk god he is geting bter now.1 luv 4rm a benue brother awodilanty

  85. Na me chibueze ur guy i wan let u no say baba God don cancel death 4rm ur side go ur enemies side .call me on 08054428874 or email chibuezechukwuma@ ymail.com

  86. Soldier boy Says:

    I like 2face so much and i no dat 1 day we will see 1 on 1.

  87. Soldier boy Says:

    Nothing dey happen dey just give u another song 2 sing and we dey wait 4 u 2 bring am out.

  88. Lol Baba you get Mouth …You too Much God Pass Them

  89. Fuck u 2face u can go 2 hell

  90. 2baba i tank god for ur recouvery

  91. neprovjereno.com…

    […]2FACE SPEAKS FROM HOSPITAL BED. « All You Ever Need In Entertainment[…]…

  92. we thank God for your life

  93. thank God for your life

  94. so is because of girl you
    want to die
    We thank God
    for your life
    we are praying
    to God father

  95. Tu baba tank god 4 u..god hv plan 4 u

  96. 2face am sorry for what happend,i prayed that noting will happen to you in JESUS NAME….amen

  97. Lendino Omomobi Says:

    2Baba i thank 4 ur life, ur enemy wit has fail & they will not get too u in Jesus name.

  98. I pray dat the Alimghty god will minister life to you and that u will receive the salvation of God IJN. Amen.

  99. Wish u fast recovery Dude.

  100. John Williams Says:

    U may nt like evrybdy, bt we’re ought 2 share 1 love (y do u wish him dead?). 2face, pls get more close 2 God, he’as a plan 4 ur life, tht’s y u’re alive & nt by chance.

  101. ESangbedo Osifo Says:

    The person that want, 2baba died God pass then make then remember say 2face na innocent and na e name be that God pass then brother wish you quick recover

  102. i thank almighty god dt 2face is a life i really luv 2face bcos is my maintor nd i pray dt i we be like him in jesus name

  103. high end dating services…

    […]2FACE SPEAKS FROM HOSPITAL BED. « All You Ever Need In Entertainment[…]…

  104. Ahmed lavish Says:

    Dont mind the bads comment 2baba,dey are just enemies of progress.u’re bless and so shal god continue to protect and guide u.i’m also glad to see u back,we stil luv u.

  105. Arizona Says:

    Everybody wants to be like 2face. 2baba from now to next 28years, Nigeria will not have ur type. U are too blessed. Keep it higher. Arizona

  106. Young Thief Says:

    You all way you dey even 2face..yor mordas

  107. Cashmoney Says:

    May u live longer nd longest 2baba AMEN.

  108. JOHNSON DAMILOLA Says:

    I LUV U 2FACE AND I THANK GOD DAT U AR GETTING BETTER I AM ONE OF UR FAN I LUV 2 SEE U FACE 2 FACE BUT DIS MY NUMBER 07038201583 CAN I HAVE PHONE NUM.

  109. Above all strongmen God as shown dem dat he is strongest jst 4u 2be alive.Innocet i lv dat name and am hapi ur alive.

  110. ms claire Says:

    i hope u get better soon i love your music its lovely pls pls keep on with your music thanks u x

  111. Ttessy samuel Says:

    I love 2face n I thank god his is alive

  112. Ttessy samuel Says:

    I love 2face n I thank god his is alive any weapon fashion against u shal nt prosper in Jesus name amen

  113. hi man they mant 2 kill U but God turn it around sorry man.

Leave a Reply

