NEW ALBUM FROM PASUMA

 

  

The versatile entertainer is blurring the lines between street music and urbane culture

The versatile entertainer is blurring the lines between street music and urbane culture

 

Trendy Fuji star Pasuma Wonder will release his 17th album on Monday October 6.

The 40 year-old entertainer, who continues to blur the lines between Fuji and urbane music, has made it a habit, to release two albums per annum. And now, as the year draws to an end, he is putting everything aside to focus on his last body of work for the year: a double album titled Brain Box and Stardom.

 

‘‘Everyone regards me as a pacesetter in Fuji music. And I am determined to introduce a new dimension to the genre with my new music’’ he told AyeniTheGreat during the week.

 

Smart, youthful and flexible, the Lagos-based musician has grown from being a backstreet player, to a mainstream musician with a couple of endorsements to his name. he may have won new converts – a very unlikely set of sophisticated music enthusiasts- but he has kept his grassroots followers, and his street credibility is intact.

 

Next year, he will try to even expand his domain, as he puts forward a full hip hop album: a collection of all his past collaborations with acts from hip hop related genres; and a set of new songs that’ll feature leading cats from the fields of R&B and rap. ‘‘That album will be ready in the first quarter of 2009’’ he told Me. The album is expected to contain appearances by 9ice, Ruggedman, Sound Sultan, 2face Idibia and others.

 

‘‘I am no longer the Fuji artiste I used to be. I am now an all round entertainer. My versatility has positioned me as the only Fuji act everyone wants to associate with’’.

 

According to his management company AO21 Media, a clothing line is also in the works; as well as a talent competition

 

65 Responses to “NEW ALBUM FROM PASUMA”

  1. BABATUNDE ONATADE Says:

    infact i really appreciate ur fuji music, right from the earlier time you have stated ur fuji music.
    May God help in your new realize and crown ur effort with blessings.

    Extend my greetings to Wasila ur daughter and ur only son Sautan.

    234-80360-330-94
    that is mine
    so when ever i will be expecting yours
    incase of any contract.

    4rm ILE IFE (OAU ) Computer Science student
    (Ogun State Student President )

  2. BABATUNDE ONATADE Says:

    Also if u have an eamil you can send it along.
    we are for u

    So, dont mind other 4 u not to lose ur position.

  3. hello sir my name is lanre,my nick name is bobeller am intrested in fuji music i have the tallent realy pls assist me in any way sir if u can assist me u we not lack unique thing am yours 4 life-mail=lanre.kareem@yahoo.com=phone=08027259455

  4. Dada Olufemi Stephen Says:

    …Otunba fuji worldwide, ride on asiko e ni.Infact I have being one of your fans right from the day I listened to your “recognition”.The funniest things is that I have not set my eyes on you once except video,Mr Alabi i need your contact I mean ur phone number so that I can call you if I can not set my eyes on you.
    My number is 08033310652,I will appreciate it if you can call or text me if you dont want to release your number.
    Dont 4get “NO COMMENT”.

  5. Musa Popoola Says:

    Hey Ijaya…..Really i’m one of your fans since i heard your Americana record and since then you have not fuck me up ,Keep it up ….LAGATA IJAYA FUJI

  6. Musa Popoola Says:

    Again just try to keep humble and don’t loose your loyalty to the King Of Fuji Alh Wasiu Ayinde Arabanbi 1st .You are well recognize in film industry also with Nigerian hip hop startz which i really appreciate .So do make sure you wax stronger to make Fuji music advance as you have been doing .Don’t let any other opponent distract you attention in taking Fuji music to highest level ……WE ARE YOURS 4 LIFE

    MARK.MARK622@YAHOO.COM,MARK.MARK622@YAHOO.COM,MARK.MARK622@YAHOO.COM,MARK.MARK622@YAHOO.COM,MARK.MARK622@YAHOO.COM,MARK.MARK622@YAHOO.COM,MARK.MARK622@YAHOO.COM,MARK.MARK622@YAHOO.COM,MARK.MARK622@YAHOO.COM,

  7. i like pasuma very well but one thing i dont realy like about him now is the way he spare-head the crises about who is king of music. you pasuma and saheed osupa were best of friend. why cant both of you come together as before and face your career. God blesse both of you. amen

  8. I love Pasuma with everything. He is the most outstanding fuji artist i’d ever seen so far………theguy is really doing great and his contribution to other artist (both hip-hop & fuji) has really open a new page in new industry. Truly, INITIATOR ni PASO, e judge eee. Stardom & Brain is very great apart of high tempo of beats the songs were well composed. ARABAMBI_IJAYA the sky is your beginging……Insha Allahu.

    Proudly Arabambi Family,

  9. HOW U DEY OMO IGBORO,AWA MO BO NSE NLO O

  10. Awon temi paso nan jo too sure this guy is good so what else are talking about he is so nice l love him like l love 2pac l know this man will be great he is humble l cant wait for my wedding day paso nin ma pe o sure depe

  11. i love the cars

  12. otunba isiaka popoola Says:

    alh.paso ko subu ri debi to madobale. i like the man and all is style, any reguest from god his answer.AWOKOSE GBOGBO GBO O O FROM BABA ABDUL WARIS OLOLADE ARABAMBI 2ND

  13. HI PASUMA I WONDER WHY U ARE ARE NOT PRAISE UOR FATTHER IN UOR SONG. PLAESE TELL ME UOR FATHER’S NAME AND WERE HE LEAVE. LANREWAJU FROM ILORIN AM UOR FANCE.

  14. i love paso too much and i appreciate u too much.and then i appreciate ur character,ur dressing.greet wassila barakath and waris for me.

  15. abdulsalam rafiu Says:

    I love pasuma very moo,and there is way we can talking of hiphop artist or fuji music today, without mension pasuma’sname,that is to say, “pasuma”is 9ice to everyone of us. Like 1million 9ice. Pasuma is the first fuji artist that collabo with hip hop artist, eni ti olorun ba gbafun ki every body gbafun.emasotemo. Pasuma is also try all his capacity to take fuji music to the next level. ijaya lomo,obama of fuji,glo ambassador is part of success. arabambi 11 pasuma wonder. from kwara state coolege of education oro. Pasuma fans they brekete in campus.

  16. olalekan Says:

    i so much luv pasuma and everytrhing about him, but i will like him 2 be uusing almost all d song in d almun not dat he will be using a specific one. paso ride on ko si ori olufimo ni be

  17. Awawu Omotolani Agbaosi Says:

    Ba wasi,Baraka,Iba Rokibat,popsy Aliya,Daddy waris,Baba Amira,Baba sultan u too much jo,arabami d 2nd ijaya fuji obama fuji keep it up d sky is ur limit awa ti yin ree i love everything about u.just don’t lose ur humbleness and loyality.God will continue to crown all ur effort insha Allahu.

  18. Tobianman opaleye Says:

    hello
    ijaya 1 i realy love your music may Almight God not let you down,but i suggest u should please finish your mansion in time we are ur real fans we could not wait again to see it

  19. Pasuma Wonder is my favorite musician and I always appreciate all his job. Keep it up and always be your self don’t follow anybody. But, my wish is to see Pasuma on my weeding day, not to play, but as guest on that day. I pray my dream will come true. (amen)

  20. Join me to celebrate Pasuma in my blog and to learn how to make cool cash at the end of the month. ofada1.blogspot.com my mail ofada1@yahoo.com mobile no +2348081195690. Also, I want Pasuma to have his own site soonest.

  21. bawasi GOD WILL be with u am enjoy u forward ever

  22. Otunba i love you, infact i cant do with you. From Abuja

  23. Shola lawson Says:

    Otunba i love you, infact i cant do with you. From Abuja.

  24. Guys 4 ur info, Pasuma has had his site for more dan 5 years now. U may google d site using pasuma wonder.

    Just keep praying 4 him, he’s determined to make us proud eva.

  25. I LOVE YOUR MUSIC OTUNBA WASIU PASUMA AND GOD WILL HELP YOU AND YOUR FAMILY……….(amen) THANK YOU SO MUCH

  26. BABA OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO ARABAMBI

  27. olaiya afolabi olabisi Says:

    arabambi olowoyalumo omo mushin

  28. wats gud bro pasuma, dis is one of yur fans from miami fl, in america. keep the gud job up.

  29. wats gud 2face, wats is next for da street bro. dis one of your fans from miami fl

  30. IBRAHIM JIMOH Says:

    HELLO AHLAJI PASUMA WONDER I JUST WANT TO TELL YOU THAT AM YOUR FANS FOR LIFE I LOVE ALL YOUR MUSIC AND THE WAY YOU DO….PLEASE I CAN’T WAIT TO MEET YOU IN PERSON SOMEDAY..MY NAME IS IBRAHIM AM FROM KOGI STATE BUT I LEAVE AT LAGOS IN OSHODI AREA AT SHOGUNLE..GOD BLESS YOU SO MUCH AND I PRAY THAT YOU WILL ALWAYS SEE SOMETHING GOOD IN YOUR WORK AMEN

  31. I LIKE YOUR MUSIC PLEASE I WANT TO BE ONE OF YOUR FAN PLEASE SEND YOUR PHONE NUMBER 0R EMAIL TO MY E-MAIL ADDRESS MY NAME IS MUSLIM ADEYEMI FROM OSANYINPEJU STREET, OFF OLURINDE STR. AMOO BUS STOP AGEGE LAGOS

  32. I LIKE YOUR MUSIC PLEASE I WANT TO BE ONE OF YOUR FANS PLEASE SEND YOUR PHONE NUMBER 0R EMAIL TO MY E-MAIL ADDRESS MY NAME IS MUSLIM ADEYEMI FROM OSANYINPEJU STREET, OFF OLURINDE STR. AMOO BUS STOP AGEGE LAGOS I LOVE YOUR MUSIC TOO MUCH I WILL LIKE TO SEE YOU ONE DAY BY GOD’S GRACE

  33. isah jerico ojimogo Says:

    I the computer network connectivity say no body like saheed osupa omonla the best

  34. Adebayo Lewis Says:

    Ijaya 1,obama fuji,arabanbi 2,Otunba worldwide.pls ride on cos God dey ur back. I Love u.4rm University of Ado-Ekiti.ur fans plenty here o.

  35. Adebayo Lewis Says:

    Ijaya 1,obama fuji,arabanbi 2,Otunba worldwide.pls ride on cos God dey ur back. I Love u.4rm University of Ado-Ekiti.ur fans plenty here o.one Lovè

  36. Atunrase sulaimon Says:

    Wasiu Alabi Pasuma ijaya 1 is my fans forever i love you ride on no stop my brother from Lagos

  37. I luv u keep on keeping it real

  38. i love pasuma too much nd one i
    n my town lov u 4rm ikirun

  39. Hi. Ijaya of fuji music. I like ur style,interm of music i dey gbadun u. Pls keep it up. And pls we are expecting ur hip hop album,pls realise it we are expecting it. and pls what is going on about ur house. what is happened between you and olasheu abana 1. bcos u dont mention his name in new album that is role model. what happen. Pls i need ur replied. My phone number is 07038009679. My e-mail adress: adesinataiwopuffyt@yahoo.com.

  40. muhammed Ojekunle Says:

    Ajibola paso, ole royin e fun mi . I love u so much i wish to see u one on one you are like my brother . Extend my greetin to Wasilat, Baraka, Warisi, sultan, keep on moving omo olorunsogo is the work of Almighty Allah

  41. Adeola Bams Says:

    May i should start by asking that CAN SOMEONE LOVE ANOTHER FELLOW THAN THE WAY HE OR SHE LOVES HIMSELF,because i love you more than i can ever imagine even i wrote script about i have for so long. ever since i watched the video of your 1st album called RECOGNITION i fell endlessly with anything you do.i pray for you in the morning before i pray myself. well if wish to see me this is my number 08035708932. please continue doing what you know how to best and you shall be the best ever musician live. And more thing please i want you to be classical like k1 in your music.

  42. Hello Alhaji pasuma i like everything about you am lekan Adekanmbi i finished my OND in Moshood Abiola Polytechnic pls i want to urge you to reconcile with Alhaji Saheed Osupa because he is your intimate friend so that is my own intervention my phone number is 08039575118 and my email is lekan_adekanmbi@yahoo.com am expecting your response soon.Thanks

  43. moses akeyo Says:

    from day 1 u have bin my favourite musician in nigeria weneva i had any improvement in ur life i always feel happy pls keep it up and continue blending urself u are d best among d best.
    thanks
    moses

  44. I am Seyi Agbaje 4rm Isolo.Pasuma music is d most entertaining music 2 every yoruba tribe who listen 2 fuji music

  45. Shadare Olusegun Says:

    I am Cadet Shadare Olusegun from Ukraine the Governor of all second year African Cadet of Odessa National Maritime Academy here in Ukraine, son of Ekiti-State Nigeria. Otuba, I love your tick voice because it gives me inspiration especially if am driving or mostly when am reading I comprehends most by listening to your music. Now my prayer for you is that God will uphold you your voice will never paralyze, and when I shall become a Captain you shall still sing for me with that sweet voice of yours, thanks love you.

  46. Ijaya,otunba k1 go on.this is our own time u are d best of all.i will always like ur pattern of musik.no comment u gud dan any other person in dis field of fuji music.RIDE ON IJAYA

  47. My best favourite musician i want to be one of ur well known fan’s pls send ur e-mail adress to me or ur phone number.ko si ori saheed nibe .emi ati egbon ati aburo mi wa leyin re.

  48. olwadunsin hammed Says:

    i dunsin my entertainr alwasy with your back pls our mumysay said you should know fihy any body pls do as she say GOD DAY YOUR SIDE ramadan kareem

  49. Alh. i like the way you behave.please be loyal and humble to K1,dont let proud rule over you.I am your fan 4everrrrrr.ARABAMBI 4 LIFEEEEEEE.

  50. alabi je suis du benin je vx juste ton numero

  51. alabi je suis du benin je vx juste ton numero et je suis sur que tu me donne alor tu m’envoye ton numero pas mon mail a+

  52. i love saheed osupa he has lyris and everthing about this fuji.is a fuji icon wish pasuma should emolate .is icon for a reasonable person.gba.aaaaaaaaaaaaa be

  53. Ba wasy u are a legend 4eva. Ur star will keep on shining. Mistake is outside ur dico. 4 ril. U will remain d best till end of time.

  54. Rasheed Ismail Says:

    Pasuma is d best among d fuji artists

  55. bolaji yusuf Says:

    I otunba Fuji pls i want to tell you that Fuji music has now advance to the top level we nee cultural and a little of Nigeria tradition to your music. so that u be able to Kline all your rivieras ones and also we need a new album for barrister

  56. Yeah, This is Tope Bishop from Lagos but right now in Malaysia ….Ijaya 1 baawasi ,opeyemi ni yankee baba you are 3 much , we all enjoyed your last show here and we are still looking forward to receive you here once more time baba…….Arabanmbi 2 nothing do you ……..Role Model ni e jooo .

  57. I am Saidi Osupa Cousin from Ebute Metta,……I love Pasuma Wonder for his Maturity mostly in terms of Fuji Music, Pasuma make me love fuji music than my own brother who called himself Saidon Pupu, His own Na Fight and Agidi…..But Pasuman wonder Agidi o o se , to be an Ambassador its not easy .

    Pasuma ,your music i love most is ILE OLA LEWU.

    LOVE YOU BRO.

  58. MUSBAU OLAIYA Says:

    BAWASI U BE MY FANTACY,FORWARD EVER BACK NEVER KEEP IT UP COMPLETE NIGGAR

  59. I lov pasuma

  60. Bohlagy hadahms Says:

    I W̶̲̥̅̊ȋ̝̊̅ι̥ι̥ ßξ with U̶̲̥̅̊ 4ever & ever stall cool Bawasi

  61. Attractive section of content. I just stumbled upon your site and in accession capital
    to assert that I get actually enjoyed account your blog posts.
    Anyway I’ll be subscribing to your augment and even I achievement you access consistently rapidly.

  62. johnny cash and june carter poster

    NEW ALBUM FROM PASUMA | All You Ever Need In Entertainment

Leave a Reply

